Thursday, July 10, 2008

Vice - Made for Pleasure [1988]

Country: Germany
Year: 1988
Line-up: Jan Ghiantinic (vocals), Christian Limburg (guitar), Jorg Hargeschmier (guitar), Peter Juhve (bass), Fritz Randow (drums)

1. Feel My Body
2. Last Day of War
3. Red Light Night
4. Trouble in Paradise
5. Bad Girl
6. Made for Pleasure
7. Running
8. Rocking All Over The World
9. Hot Summer Night Party
10. Boys Got The Fever
11. Sally

Requested by: Patrick S

Fletchanator's comment: Okay, the album cover is... lame. No doubt. But this album, the debut effort by German melodic rockers Vice is pretty good party rock. Catchy, full of gang vocals - you'll think these guys are from sunny California rather than Germany.


Chip said...

These guys sound pretty good.That kind of good time rock n roll I like!Thanks for this!!

kourosg said...

Mighty opus, driving riffs, flashy solos, gang vox!