Wednesday, August 8, 2007

Brighton Rock - Take a Deep Breath [1989]

Country: USA
Year: 1989
Line up: Gerry McGhee (vocals), Greg Frazer (guitar), Stevie Skreebs (bass), Johnny Rogers (keyboards), Mark Cavarzan (drums)

Track Listing
1. One More Try
2. Hangin' High And Dry
3. Can't Stop The Earth From Shaking
4. Outlaw
5. Ride The Rainbow
6. Rebels With A Cause
7. Power Overload
8. Who's Fooling Who
9. Unleash the Rage

Request of: MauFletchanator's comment: The follow up to the excellent "Wild Young and Free" isn't quite as good, but is still a great album by one of Canada's premiere hard rock acts. A good mix of rocking tunes and sing-along ballads.

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)


maulars said...

thank u so much again. Is there anything I can do for you? Let me know.

Juan Carlos Santillan said...

thanks,great band