Thursday, July 12, 2007

Every Mother's Nightmare - Every Mother's Nightmare [1990]

Country: USA
Year: 1990
Line up: Rick Ruhl (vocals), Steve Malone (guitar), Mark McMurty (bass), Jim Phipps (drums)

Track Listing
1. Hard To Hold
2. Bad On Love
3. Love Can Make You Blind
4. Dues To Pay
5. Lord Willin'
6. Ez Come, Ez Go
7. Walls Come Down
8. Listen Up
9. Long Haired Country Boy
10. Nobody Knows

Request of: RaphaelFletchanator's comment: I've already uploaded the 1992 album, Wake Up Screaming, to fill a request, and now here's the debut album of this bluesy groove band, to fill another request. It's a solid effort, enjoy!

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

No comments: