Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Bandit - Tuff 'n Dirtee [1992]

Country: Germany
Year: 1992
Line-up: Bernd Mader (vocals), Chris Kolb (guitar), Dave Chow (bass), Andi Nitsch (drums)

Track Listing
1. Sound So Good
2. Slut Groove
3. Bad Beat Boogie
4. Down Town Riot
5. Damn Pretty
6. Backseat Shuffle

Requested by: Justin

Fletchanator's comment: I don't really know too much about this one, other than the band is German and this indie release is the only album they ever put out. The sound is run of the mill party rock, with some good guitar hooks. The vocalist is the weak point, but if you look past that it's listenable at least.

1 comment:

micksguitar said...

great post. this lp really rocks average vocalist or not. thanx mick.