Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Child's Play - Long Way [1993]

Country: USA
Year: 1993
Line-up: Tommy McRae (vocals / guitar), Nicky Kay (guitar), Idzi (bass), John Allen (drums)

Track Listing
1. I Can't Believe
2. Long Way
3. Foolish Pride
4. Kind Of Life
5. Never Make It On Time
6. Keep On Tellin' Me…
7. Woman
8. Wind (Live)

Requested by: Justin

Fletchanator's comment: With Tommy McRae's smooth vocals replacing Brian Jack's raspy singing after the debut album, Long Way marked the second and last offering by these Baltimore boys. Long Way is average bluesy hard rock, kind of like a poorer version of Great White.

Download (NEW LINK JULY 2016)

1 comment:

HRP said...

excellent ! A catchy melodic hard rock, a very very good album, Thank you for having me do discover