Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Darxon - Shout! [1992]

Country: Germany
Year: 1992
Line-up: Massimo De Matteis (vocals), Frank Dielewski (guitar), Thomas Hanscheidt (guitar), Ingo Geiger (bass), Jan Yildiral (drums)

Track Listing
1. On The Run
2. Walk In The Shadows Of Madness
3. Dancing Undercover
4. Waiting For Your Heart
5. Shout!
6. Down And Dirty
7. Don't Think Twice
8. White Line
9. Heart Of Stone
10. Down By The River

Requested by: Eldoopa1

Fletchanator's comment: The album cover may look like that of a death metal band, but don't be fooled - Germany's Darxon is a hard rock band who play a brand of guitar-oriented, hook-laden rock in the style of Dokken or Firehouse. It's good stuff - check it out!

No comments: