Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Every Mother's Nightmare - Wake Up Screaming [1992]

Country: USA
Year: 1992
Line up: Rick Ruhl (vocals), Steve Malone (guitar), Mark McMurty (bass), Jim Phipps (drums)

Track Listing
1. House Of Pain
2. Closet Down The Hall
3. I Hate Myself
4. Already Gone
5. Tobacco Road
6. Slip And Fall
7. Good Die Young
8. Break Down
9. If I Had My Way
10. Bang To The Bone
11. I Needed You
12. Cryin' Shame

Fletchanator's comment: The second album by southern hard rockers Every Mother's Nightmare. It includes a fast-tempo cover of 60s pop hit Tobacco Road. Kind of reminds me of Faster Pussycat, especially the singer's voice.

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

No comments: