Tuesday, May 8, 2007

Hericane Alice - Tear the House Down [1990]

Country: USA
Year: 1990
Line up: Bruce Naumann (vocals), Danny Gill (guitar), Ian Mayo (bass), Jackie Ramos (drums)

Track Listing
1. Wild, Young And Crazy
2. Bad To Love
3. Tear The House Down
4. Badboy Breakout
5. Need A Lover
6. Too Late
7. Shake, Shake, Shout
8. Crank The Heat Up
9. I Walk alone

Fletchanator's comment: Crazy name for a band huh? Originally called Hurricane Alice, they changed to avoid confusion with the band Hurricane. This was their only album - it's solid hard rock - and after Hericane Alice's split, the drummer and bassist went on to join Bangalore Choir (which I'm also uploading with this update).

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

No comments: