Monday, May 14, 2007

Shannon - Shannon [2003]

Country: France
Year: 2003
Line up: Olivier del Valle (vocals), Patrice Louis (guitar), Nicolas Fixy (bass), Thierry Dagnicourt (keyboards), Benjamin Bergerolle (drums)

Track Listing
1. Heartbreaker
2. Love in Hollywood
3. Billion Dollars Rain
4. She's Liar
5. Young and Tough
6. Wild Wild Wild
7. Scared of War
8. Alone in the Dark
9. Reach for the Sky
10. Going Crazy
11. Father
12. Lovehunter
13. One in a Million

Fletchanator's comment: This album may have been released in 2003, but the sound is straight out of the late 80s and early 90s. They remind me of TNT, with a hint of Europe - fast tempo melodic hard rock.

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

1 comment:

micksguitar said...

thanx for another great lp. thanx mick.