Tuesday, June 5, 2007

Dirty Looks - One Bad Leg [1994]

Country: USA
Year: 1994
Line up: Henrik Ostergaard (vocals/guitar), Paul Lidel (guitar), Jack Pyers (bass), Gene Barnett (drums)

Track Listing
1. Point Of View
2. One Bad Leg
3. Hello It's Me
4. The Rotten Kind
5. Lamb's Breath
6. Anesthesia
7. Loveless
8. Y.M.I.
9. Better Off Dead
10. Anyway You Want
11. Raining In The Sun
12. Like I Do
13. Quite So High
14. Oh Ruby (Live)
15. Cool From The Wire (Live)

Fletchanator's comment: The eighth album by Dirty Looks, and one of two the band released in 1994. Despite the fact that grunge had practically killed glam metal by that time, Dirty Looks continued to put out a good brand of party sleaze metal. As a bonus, this release contains two live songs from the fantastic Cool From The Wire album (one of my earlier uploads).

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

No comments: