Saturday, June 16, 2007

Signal - Loud and Clear [1990]

Country: USA
Year: 1990
Line up: Mark Free (vocals), Danny Jacob (guitar), Erik Scott (bass / keyboards), Jan Uvena (drums)

Track Listing
1. Arms Of A Stranger
2. Does It Feels Like Love
3. My Mistake
4. This Love, This Time
5. Wake Up You Little Fool
6. Liar
7. Could This Be Love
8. You Won't See Me Cry
9. Go
10. Run Into The Night

Fletchanator's comment: The one and only album released by Signal, featuring former King Kobra vocalist Mark Free. They only lasted a couple of years, but this band had a great melodic rock sound, similar to Bad English or Danger Danger. Interestingly, Free has undergone a sex change operation and now records albums as a woman, going by the name Marcie Free. (Note: I played You Won't See Me Cry on the first House of Hairspray podcast)

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)


Jim said...

Sweet! Thanks for this!

Syre Du Gauzia said...

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!