Monday, June 25, 2007

Johnny Crash - Neighbourhood Threat [1990]

Country: UK/USA
Year: 1990
Line up: Vicki James Wright (vocals), August Warchell (guitar), Christopher Stewart (guitar), Andy Rogers (bass), Stephen Adamo (drums)

Track Listing
1. Hey Kid
2. No Bones About It
3. All The Way In Love
4. Thrill Of The Kill
5. Axe To The Wax
6. Sink Or Swim
7. Crack Of Dawn
8. Freedom Road
9. Halfway To Heaven
10. Trigger Happy
11. Baby's Like A Piano

Request of: Mau

Fletchanator's comment: The one and only album by Johnny Crash, a band that featured former Tokyo Blade singer Vicki James Wright. The sound is pure LA sleaze rock in the style of LA Guns and Dirty Looks.

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)


magicmandala said...

I have the second unreleased album by them but still love the first the most.

martognr said...

Thanxs!!! i want the second too !!!