Sunday, June 17, 2007

Mr Nasty - .38 Caliber Kisses [1990]

Country: USA
Year: 1990
Line up: Dee Dee Sweet (vocals), Scott Bittner (guitar), Doug Banx (guitar), Tom Coleman (bass), Monti Monroe (drums)

Track Listing
1. Guns n' Money
2. EZ Action
3. Love Rockit
4. Shakin' The Walls
5. Rag Doll
6. Die My Hare
7. Telephone Line
8. Kandyluv
9. Tame My Tiger
10. Just Too Young To Know

Request of: Rich

Fletchanator's comment: The debut album of New York sleaze rockers Mr Nasty, who sound a lot like Faster Pussycat. Singer Dee Dee Sweet has the same gravelly voice and swagger as Taime Downe, and the sound is the same kind of Sunset Strip sleaze as FP were famous for.
Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

1 comment:

strat said...

I love all the tracks here!
glock guide rod