Sunday, December 16, 2007

Concrete Jungle - Wear and Tear [1988]

Country: USA
Year: 1988
Line-up: J.C. Ryan (vocals), Chris Young (guitar), Marc David (bass), Michael X (drums)

Track Listing
1. Ride On The Line Of Love
2. How Can Love Just Fade Away
3. Nobody Moves
4. When I'm Gone
5. Wear And Tear
6. Great Balls Of Fire
7. Ladies Of The Night
8. Sweet Missy
9. Between The Lines
10. Cuts Like A Knife
11. Hand Over Fist
12. One Nighter

Request of: Sergio

Fletchanator's comment: Another one-album-and-out hair metal band, Concrete Jungle were a hard rock four piece from New York City. This, their only album, is a slice of groove-laden rock in the style of Lillian Axe and Danger Danger.

No comments: