Friday, August 15, 2008

Under Fire - Under Fire [2001]

Country: USA
Year: 2001
Line-up: Moki Demarco (vocals), Cary Sharaf (guitar), Greg Wise (bass), Jim Waldo (keyboards), Steve Schwartz (drums)

1. No More Heartaches
2. Crazy for Love
3. Heart in Pain
4. Rolling Down That Road
5. Love You One More Time
6. Hold Out
7. Burning Desire
8. Crossfire
9. Always on the Run
10. When You Feel Lonely

Requested by: Bidyut

Fletchanator's comment: This album, the sole recording by AOR band Under Fire, was recorded in 1988 and released many years later, as seems to be the craze these days (small labels finding obscure hard rock from 10-15 years ago and releasing it now). Featuring the keyboard work of Jim Waldo (from late 70s AOR band New England), Under Fire reminds me of some of Foreigner's 1980s stuff. One for the AOR/keyboard fans out there.

No comments: