Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Sea Hags - Sea Hags [1989]

Country: USA
Year: 1989
Line up: Ron Yocum (vocals/ guitar), Frank Wilsey (guitar), Chris Schlosshardt (bass), Adam Maples (drums)

Track Listing
1. Half The Way Valley
2. Doghouse
3. Too Much T-Bone
4. Someday
5. Back To The Grind
6. Bunkbed Creek
7. In The Mood For Love
8. Miss Fortune
9. All The Time
10. Three's A Charm
11. Under The Night Stars

Fletchanator's comment: Another one-album band, Sea Hags are a West Coast sleaze band in the mould of LA Guns, with plenty of swagger to their music and gravelly vocals full of attitude. Pure cock rock baby!

Download (NEW LINK NOV 2015)

1 comment:

Osvaldo said...

This is a great rock album!!! 8/10 for me!! ;-)