Friday, February 26, 2016

Trash Can Baby - Trash Can Baby (1993)

Country: USA
Year: 1993
Line-up: Paul Terror (vocals), Mike Pope (guitars, piano), Tim Hoyt (guitars), Duane Lozada (bass), Neil Esposito (drums)

Track Listing:
1.  Down For The Count  
2.  Day By Day  
3.  Coming At You  
4.  Overtime  
5.  Too Late For Sorrow  
6.  Cold As Winter  
7.  Don't Take It Away  
8.  Love's An Injection  

Fletchanator's comment: East Coast rockers Trash Can Baby released just this one album before splitting a couple of years later. The CD is a real collector's item, commanding big money when it show up online.
In terms of sound, Trash Can Baby play a slice of glammy hard rock that can most easily be compared to Warrant and Sgt Roxx. It's good stuff, check it out!


No comments: